Subdivisions of Elemental

Elemental is subdivided into cities, municipalities, towns, and territories. Status of these territories may change as these change status.

Cities of Elemental

Cities of Elemental are first-level subdivisions that have a mayor and a government.

Municipalities of Elemental

Municipalities of Elemental are first-level subdivisions that are administered from Elemental City. They are usually small communities that have not been promoted to city status.

As they are administered from Elemental City, they do not have a mayor.

Towns of Elemental

Towns of elemental are often ceremonially claimed, small pockets of land with no permanent population. However, they do have a mayor.

The Territories of Elemental

The following section describes the territory of Elemental.

All of Elemental's territory is currently made up of houses, classrooms, and warehouses, except for the territory of North Danubia. North Danubia is a part of Greater Danubia (also known as the Danubian territories), Gapla's new territory between Serbia and Croatia on the Danube river.

The territory of North Danubia was granted to Elemental, but is still administered by New Gaplastovia (the national capital).

To the left is a map of the Danubian Territories. In gold is North Danubia.